Apply Now!·MDTP Seminar Series·Contact Us·Portal

Trainer Directory

There are 89 faculty trainers from 23 departments participating in the Microbiology Doctoral Training Program. These include AHABS, Bacteriology, Bacteriology/MMI, Biochemistry, Biomol Chemistry, Chem and Bio Eng, Chem and Bio Engineering, Chemistry, Civil Environ Eng, Comparative Biomed, Food Science, Genetics, Hematology/Oncology, Medical Microbiology and Immunology, Medicine/Infectious Disease, MMI, Molecular Virology, Nutritional Sciences, Ophthalmology/MMI, Pathobiological Sciences, Pathology, Pharmaceutical Sci, and Plant Pathology.

A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z
Name & Contact Information Address and Lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/kalejta4.jpgRobert Kalejta
(608) 265-5546
rfkalejta@wisc.edu
Molecular Virology
621 Bock Labs
Kalejta lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/c_kaspar.jpgCharles Kaspar
(608) 263-6936
cwkaspar@wisc.edu
Bacteriology
3554 Microbial Sciences
Kaspar lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/kawaokay.jpgYoshihiro Kawaoka
(608) 265-4925
kawaokay@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
Pathobiological Science
4354A Vet Med
Kawaoka lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/keck_small.jpgJames Keck
(608) 263-1815
jlkeck@wisc.edu
Biomolecular Chemistry
6214 Biochemical Sciences
Keck lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/n_keller.jpgNancy Keller
(608) 262-9795
npkeller@wisc.edu
Medical Microbiology & Immunology
3476 Microbial Sciences
Keller lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/kenney.jpgShannon Kenney
(608) 265-0533
skenney@wisc.edu
Medicine
611 McArdle Labs
Kenney lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/kiessling.jpgLaura Kiessling
(608) 262-0541
kiessling@chem.wisc.edu
Biochemistry
5112 Chemistry/ 471 Biochemistry
Kiessling lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/kiley_small.jpgPatricia Kiley
(608) 262-6632
pjkiley@wisc.edu
Biomolecular Chemistry
4204C Biochemical Sciences
Kiley lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/klein_bs.jpgBruce Klein
(608) 263-9217
bsklein@wisc.edu
Pediatrics/Medical Microbiology & Immunology
4303 Microbial Sciences
Klein lab website
Image https://microbiology.wisc.edu/images/trainers/knoll.jpgLaura Knoll
(608) 262-3161
ljknoll@wisc.edu
Medical Microbiology & Immunology
3303 Microbial Sciences
Knoll lab website