Congrats to MDTP recipients of the NSF Graduate Research Fellowship!

We are so proud of current MDTP students Thy Nguyen, Amy Enright, Emily Eix and Aldo Arellano, as well as incoming student Cody Martin!  Big congrats on your NSF GRFP award!

Congrats to Andrew Sommer and Cheta Siletti for your Honorable Mentions!