Incoming Students

Incoming MDTP Students 2022

Cynthia Aguilar

Cynthia Aguilar

Email: ccaguilar@wisc.edu

Rotating

Azka Ahmed

Azka Ahmed

Email: aahmed44@wisc.edu

Lab Website
Medical Microbiology and Immunology
Faculty Advisor: Elebeoba May

Ariela Burk

Ariela Burk

Email: akburk@wisc.edu

Lab Website
Pathobiological Sciences
Faculty Advisor: Wilmara Salgado-Pabón

Heather Emery

Heather Emery

Email: hlemery@wisc.edu

Rotating

Elena Garncarz

Elena Garncarz

Email: garncarz@wisc.edu

Lab Website
Pathbiological Sciences
Faculty Advisor: Mostafa Zamanian

Amelia Hansen

Amelia Hansen

Email: amhansen7@wisc.edu

Rotating

Angel Hernandez Viera

Angel Hernandez Viera

Email: hernandezvie@wisc.edu

Rotating

Jacob Hotvedt

Jacob Hotvedt

Email: jhotvedt@wisc.edu

Rotating

James Kosmopoulos

James Kosmopoulos

Email: kosmopoulos@wisc.edu

Rotating

Joie Ling

Joie Ling

Email: jling25@wisc.edu

Rotating

Selymar Pena Rivera

Selymar Peña-Rivera

Email: penarivera@wisc.edu

Rotating

Jessie Petrey

Jessica Petrey

Email: jpetrey@wisc.edu

Rotating

Rachel Rovinsky

Rachel Rovinsky

Email: rovinsky@wisc.edu

Rotating

Jackie Spieles

Jackie Spieles

Email: spieles@wisc.edu

Rotating

My Tran

My Tran

Email: mhtran6@wisc.edu

Rotating

Jenna Webb

Jenna Webb

Email: jlwebb2@wisc.edu

Rotating